ARGENTINA

Hobby Kits - email: hkargentina@gmail.com - Phone: 011- 4 858 0473

AUSTRALIA

Airbrush Focus -email: airbrushfocus@bigpond.com

JB Wholesalers - email: sales@jbwholesalers.com.au

Gorgeous Cosmetics PTY. LTD.- email: liza@gorgeouscosmetics.com

Nail Parts PTY. LTD. - email: vicki@nailparts.com.au

BAHAMAS

360 Barber Shop Ph:242-373-1070

BAHRAIN

Mac Stores Ph:011-973-17-789-599

BARBADOS

Refer to West Indies

BELGIUM

P.T. BVBA - email: P-T@pandora.be

J.R. Products - email: info@jrproducts.be

BERMUDA

The Staionary Store - email: Patrice@office.bm

BRAZIL

Belle Skin Sistemas De Aerogra Ph:011-3315-0733

Difference Imports - email: difference@difference.com.br

Hobby One Brazil - email: silvio@hobbyone.com.br or fun@hobbyone.com.br

CANADA

Browns Finishing (Toronto, ON) - email: georgemann@bellnet.ca - 416-665-0008

Canadian Hobbycraft (Concord, ON) - email: info@ hobbycraft.com - Phone: 905-738-6556

Distribution France Lecuyer (Montreal, QC) - email: info@francelecuyer.com - Phone: 514-272-0222

H&D Hobby Distributors (Calgary, AB) - email: hdhobby@trainscanada.ca - Phone: 403-265-3351

Inter-Hobbies Distributor (Martintown, ON) Phone: 613-347-2888

Jacques Coulombe (Montreal, QC) - email: jacquescoulombe@ jacquescoulombe.com - Phone: 514-255-9759

KMS Tools & Equipment (Coquitlam, BC) - email: coquitlam@kmstools.com - Phone: 604-522-5599

Kroeger, Inc. (Scarborough, ON) - email: information@kroegerinc.com - Phone: 416-752-4382

KV Woodcarving Supplies (Quispamsis, NB) - email: kvwcs@nbnet.nb.ca - Phone: 506-847-3052

Mohawk Western Finishing (Vancouver, BC) Phone: 604-324-6787

New Century Distributors (Surrey, BC) - email: info@ncdonline.net - Phone: 604-596-4320

Omer Deserres (Montreal, QC) email: psequin@deserres.ca - Phone: 514-842-6695

PM Hobbycraft (Calgary, AB) email: vp@pmhobbycraft.ca - 403-291-2733

Razertip, Industries (Martensville, SK) Phone: 306-931-0889

Simply Trains, Inc. (Burlington, ON) Phone: 905-336-8181

Sunless Effects Airbrush Tan ( Winneoeg, MB) Phone: 204-293-4699

Trost Toy & Hobby Distribution - email: trostdistribution@gmail.com - Phone: 403-279-0877

Udisco Ltd. (Montreal, QB) - email: mark@udisco.com - Phone: 514-481-8109

Valley Trading Co. (Ottawa, ON) - email: info@valleytrading.ca - Phone: 613-523-0011

CHILI

Solarium Naven - email: Eduardo@sloariumcenter.com

Virginia Valdes YCA - email: felipe@ja.cl

CHINA

Lucky Model.Com - email: raymondchung@hotmail.com

COSTA RICA

Martecsa (Grupo Guila) - email: guilaccr@racsa.co.cr

CROATIA

Hanich d.o.o. - email: hanich@zg.t-com.hr

CYPRUS

H.P. Dedeyan & Co. - email: hobyland@logosnet.cy.net

CZECH REPUBLIC

Eduard Model Accessories - email: karel.padar@eduard.cz

DENMARK

H. Wittrock A/S - email: fs@tamiya.dk

Contex A/S - email: cp@contex.com

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

La Estrella De Belen - email: j.miladeh@verizon.net.do

DUBAI

Refer to United Arab Emirates

ECUADOR

Rodrigo Perez Alomia - email: rodrigoperezimport@hotmail.com

EGYPT

Samir & Ali Stationary (S&A) Ph:011-202-2622-156

ENGLAND

J.Perkins Distribution - email: jpmail@jpmodels.co.uk

Shesto LTD - email: Richard@shesto.co.uk

FINLAND

Dax Agenturer KB - email: info@dax.aland.fi

Tempera Oy - email: juhani.enarvi@tempera.com

FRANCE

Artgato - email: artgato@aol.com

Aerographes Services - email: contact@aerographes-services.com

Cocktail Distributors - email: richard.laigneau@cocktaildistribution.fr

Deltalyo - email: s.bonnet@deltalyo.com

Maldonn/Sun Institute - email: maldonn@free.fr

Scientific France - email: mhd@scientific-mhd.com

STDS France - email: georges.sartori@stds.fr

GERMANY

Createx Handels- GMBH - email: info@createx-gmbh.de

Eulenspiege - email: michael.scheib@eulenspiegel.de

Honsell Art Products GMBH - email: info@honsellart.de

Revell GMBH & Co. KG - email: contact_d@revell.de

R.S. Wunsch - email: rswunch@web.de

Adolf Wurth - email: dietmar.madinsky@wurth.com

GREECE

K. Kalfakis - email: kk@kalfakis.gr

GUYANA

Enid's Beauty & Barber Supply Ph:011-592-227-3566

HOLLAND

Model Engineering - email: info@modelengineering.nl

HONG KONG

Keng Seng Trading LTD. - email: anita@kengseng.com

Lucky Model (refer to China)

Twinner Trading Co.- email: twmkl@yahoo.com.hk

ICELAND

Handlis t - email: litirogfondur@simnet.is

INDONESIA

CV Artmedia Hidayat Indonesia - email: zaki-firmansjah@bdg.centrin.net.id

ISRAEL

Model Art - email: maba.kart@012.net.il

ISTANBUL

IITM Muhendislik San Tic AS - Ph: (0212)284-93 33 (Pbx) email: suleyman.girit@tahas.com

ITALY

Amati Spa - email: amatispa@libero.it

Bauernfeind SRL - email: info@bauernfeind-bkm.com

JAMAICA

Refer to West Indies

JAPAN

Tamiya, Inc. - email: IKUMI_IWASAKI@tamiya-inc.co.jp

JORDAN

Samir & Ghassan Ph:011-9626-4888650

KOREA

Nfuoh Nail Creation Co. LTD. - email: nfuoh@naver.com

KUWAIT

Al Mansouriah Ph:011-965-970-1563

LITHUANIA

Modelita - email: karolis@viduramziai.lt

MALTA

Modeltoys, LTD. - email: info@model-toys.com

MEXICO

All Hobbies Mexico - ventas@allhobbiesmexico.com

Citlalli Espinosa - Alvarez Contact: Manuel Ruiz - email: m.ruiz@todoparaaire.com.mx

Importadora Rodin , S. A. DE C. V. Contact: Raul Beltran email: rbeltran@rodin.com.mx

Productos Industriales De Importacion - email: rgparedes@piisa.com.mx

Proveedora Pro Nail Ph: 011-5281-838-71700

NEW ZEALAND

Trevor Bringans LTD. - email: edward@bringans.com

NORWAY

Tiller AS - email: trude.knutsen@tiller.as

PHILLIPPINES

M.Enriquez Art Supplies, Inc.- email: 8888@pacific.net.ph

Panda Construction - email: pandatools@pacific.net.ph

St. Patrick Commercial Fax:011-632-910039

POLAND

Net Market - email: stanislaw.paszczyk@netmarket.pl

PORTUGAL

Importecnica LDA - email: importecnica@clix.pt

PUERTO RICO

Arte Y Mas Ph:787-750-6115

Borrero Art Materials - email: bamarteymas@aol.com

RUSSIA

Autolak - email: anikanow@autolak.ru

SAUDI ARABIA

Jarir Bookstore (Global Marketing) - email: francis@jarirbookstore.com

SINGAPORE

Art Friend (BBC) PTE LTD. - email: chunlan@artfriend.com.sg

Central Hobby Plus - email: flightscience.gov.sq@gmail.com

Hobby Focus - email: francis@hobbyfocus.com

Straits Commercial Art Co.- email: scacart@signet.com.sg

The Orchard Store - email: sales@orchardstore.com.sg

SLOVAK REPUBLIC

Euro Partners - email: info@europartners.sk

SOUTH AFRICA

Jeffrey Stein Sales - email: jstein@global.co.za

SPAIN

Belles Arts Ferran - email: info@bellesartsferran.com

Gifting XXI (Art Script) - email: alinares@gifting.com.es

Sagola Logistics S.L.U. - email: mpalacios@sagola.com

SRI LANKA

Olga Studio Ph: 011-941-12912-199

SWEDEN

Rebell Hobby Fax: 011-468-730-1507

SWITZERLAND

BAM Best art Material AG - email: fdp@bam4u.ch

Fabilo International - email: info@fabilo.ch

Old Pullman Modellbahnen - email: info@oldpullman.ch

A.Weber - email: info@weber-spritzgeraete.ch

TAIWAN

Charng Shun Trading Co. LTD .- email: alstrong@ms54.hinet.net

Bolltai International - email: bolltai@msa.hinet.net

THAILAND

True International - email: trueinter@gmail.com

TURKEY

Opera LTD.- email: tamerozkan@superonline.com

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Al Hathboor General Trading - email: aght-sales@alhathboor.com

Hoshan Pan Gulf Ph: 011-04-8815606

VENEZUELA

Hobby World C.A. -email: nmistico@hotmail.com

WEST INDIES

Arts Art (Barbados) - email: artart-elizrag@yahoo.com

Diva's Beauty Supplies Co. LTD. (Jamaica) - email: originalsuyen@hotmail.com

JEP Distributors (Barbados) - email: jep@caribsurf.com

 

 

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS